Login / Register


$27.19
Commander Legends: Sakashima of a Thousand Faces

Sakashima of a Thousand Faces

Legendary Creature — Human Rogue

Commander Legends Mythic Symbol Small Commander Legends Mythic

You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

3/ 1

#561 — Illus. Jason A. Engle
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our cookie policy.